• Users Online: 347
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us ASMR Conference Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Ashraf Shaalan

Prof. Biological Anthropology, Biological Anthropology Dept., NRC, Cairo, Egypt

 

Chief Editor

Karam A Mahdy

Prof. Medical Biochemistry, Medical Biochemistry Dept., NRC, Cairo, Egypt                

 

Deputy Editors

Azza Abdel-Shaheed

Prof. Child Health, Child Health Dept., NRC, Cairo, Egypt

 

Mostafa El Missiry

Prof. Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry Dept., NRC, Cairo, Egypt

 

Abdel Razik Farrag

Prof. Histopathology, Medical Pathology Dept., NRC, Cairo, Egypt

 

Hanaa Hamdy

Prof. Hormones, Hormones Dept., NRC, Cairo, Egypt

 

Wafaa Kandeel

Prof. Biological Anthropology, Biological Anthropology Dept., NRC, Cairo, Egypt

 

Associate Editors

Iman Salah

Prof. Opthalmology, Institute of Opthalmology, Giza, Egypt

 

Gehan Mousa

Prof. Physical Therapy, Faculty of Physical Therapy, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt

 

Ahmed Fathey

Ass. Prof. Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Al Azhir University, Cairo, Egypt

 

Soad Nady

Prof. Immunology, Faculty of Science, Helwan University, Egypt

 

Tarik Zaher

Prof. Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Zagaziq University, Egypt

 

Medhat M. Menshawy

Ass. Prof. Parasitology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Misr University for Science and Technology, 6-October, Giza, Egypt

 

Reviewers

More than 150 Professors and Experts from Different Specialties of Medical Research from Arab Countries and all over the world

 

Advisory Board

Professors

 

Hisopathology

Wafaa Abdel Aal (Egypt)

Email: wabdelaal@yahoo.com

 

Ehsan H Hassan (Egypt)

Email: ehabdelbari @yahoo.com.

 

Ibrahim El Ramahi (Jordon)

Email: iramahi@hotmail.com

 

Sonia L El-Sharkawy (Egypt)

Email: elsharkawy60@hotmail.com

 

Biochemistry

Abdul Gbaj (Libya)

Email: abdulgbaj1@hotmail.com

 

Abdel Hamid Zaki (Egypt)

Email: abdelhamidzaki@hotmail.com

 

Fayig El Migdadi (Jordon)

Email: mig@just.edu.jo

 

Henry Zeidan (USA)

Email: hzeidan@aol.com

 

Saeed Al-Harthi (Saudi Arabia)

Email: alharthi@uqu.edu.sa

 

Surgey

Abdulhaleem Noorwali (Saudi Arabia)

Email: anoorwali22@hotmail.com

 

Abdulghani Al Samarai (Iraq)

Email: ahmadulsaleh2006@yahoo.com

 

Karim Alaraji (Iraq)

Email: karim_alaraji@yahoo.com

 

Mahsoub Mourad (Egypt)

Email: drazzaaa@yahoo.com

 

Rafik Shalaby (Egypt)

Email: rafikshalaby40@gmail.com

 

Pharmacology

Ahmad Alkofahi (Jordon)

Email: a-kof@just.edu.jo

 

Nemat Yassin (Egypt)

Email: nematyassin@yahoo.com

 

Masanori Yoshioka (Japan)

Email: yawata1@aol.com

 

Thomas Simmet (Germany)

Email: thomas.simmet@uni-ulm.de

 

Natural products

Nagwa Ammar (Egypt)

Email: ammarnm@hotmail.com

 

Marion Meyer) (South Africa)

Email: marion.meyer@up.ac.za

 

Ahmed Abdel-Fatah (South Africa)

Email: hussss4@yahoo.com

 

Mostafa El-Mesairy (Egypt)

Email: missirym@yahoo.com

 

Microbiology

Ahmed Byomi (Egypt)

Email: ahmedbayoumi603@yahoo.com

 

Ahmed Z. Salem (Egypt)

Email: alherrawy@gmail.com

 

Molecular Biology

Mahmoud Bahgat (Egypt)

Email: mbahgatriad@yahoo.com

 

Amera Gamal El Deen (Egypt)

Email: aeldeen7@yahoo.com

 

Sahar Fallatah (Saudi Arabia)

Email: sfallatah@ud.edu.sa

 

Yoshiaki Tabuchi (Japan)

Email: ytabu@cts.u-toyama.ac.jp

 

Community

Amal Mokhtar (Egypt)

Email: ammal_mok@yahoo.com

 

Walaa Fouad (Egypt)

Email: wafouad@hotmail.com

 

Iman Salama (Egypt)

Email: salamaiman@yahoo.com

 

Pediatrics

Hala Elnady (Egypt)

Email: hala_elnady4@yahoo.com

 

Lobna sherif (Egypt)

Email: lobnasherif2014@gmail.com

 

Saneya A Wahba (Egypt)

Email: saneyawahba@yahoo.com

 

tarek.el-din (Egypt)

Email: tareksalah2000@yahoo.com

 

Anthropology

Wafaa Kandeel (Egypt)

Email: wafakandeel@yahoo.com

 

Jerome Rose (USA)

Email: jcrose@uark.edu

 

Nayra Morsi (Egypt)

Email: nayera_elmorsi2002@yahoo.com

 

Sahar El Masry (Egypt)

Email: masrysa@yahoo.com

 

Physiology

Bataa Elkafoury (Egypt)

Email: dr_bataa@hotmail.com

 

Anton Hermann (Austria)

Email: Anton.Hermann@sbg.ac.at

 

Guzel Sitdikova (Russia)

Email: Guzel.Sitdikova@ksu.ru

 

Narazah Yusoff (Malaysia)

Email: Narazah@amdi.usm.edu.my

 

Fathia Manaa (Egypt)

Email: mannaafathia@gmail.com

 

Ophthalmology

Elmeya Safar (Egypt)

Email: elmeyasafar@yahoo.com

 

Iman Fahmy (Egypt)

Email: ifrio2002@yahoo.com

 

Qasim K Farhood (Iraq)

Email: qasim_1964@ymail.com

 

Fathia El- Refaei (Egypt)

Email: elrefaei@hotmail.com

 

Physical therapy

Gehan mousa nour (Egypt)

Email: gehannour@yahoo.com

 

Salwa El-Sobkey (Egypt)

Email: Salwa-el-sobkey@hotmail.com

 

Dermatology

hanaa.emam (Egypt)

Email: Hanaa-emam@hotmail.com

 

Mahmoud Fawzy (Egypt)

Email: drmahmoudfawzy@yahoo.com

 

Genetics

Alice Abdel Aleem (Egypt)

Email: Aka2005@qatar-med.cornell.edu

 

Ehab Abdelraouf (Egypt)

 

Khaled Gaber (Egypt)

Email: krgaber@gmail.com

 

Najib Al-Khaja (Emirates)

Email: drnajib@emirates.net.ae

 

Gastroenterology

Khairy H Morsy (Egypt)

Email: khairy.morsy@yahoo.com

 

Madiha M El-Attar (Egypt)

Email: melattarmakhlouf@yahoo.com

 

Mohamed Mokhles (Saudi Arabia)

Email: mohamad.mokhles@gmail.com

 

Mostafa Sira (Egypt)

Email: drsira@yahoo.com

 

Reproductive Science

Mohamed El Sheikh (Sudan)

Email: elsheikh5@hotmail.com

 

Osama Azmy (Egypt)

Email: osamaazmy@yahoo.com

 

Tamer F Taha (Egypt)

Email: tamtaha2k@yahoo.com

 

Parasitology

Neelima Gupta (India)

Email: guptaby@gmail.com

 

Soaad Nady (Egypt)

Email: soadnady@science.helwan.edu.eg

 

Environmental Health

Amal Saad (Egypt) (Egypt)

Email: amel_h@hotmail.com

 

Dentistry

Amany Nemat (Egypt)

Email: dr_anemat@hotmail.com

 

Magda Ramzy (Egypt)

Email: magdaramzy@hotmail.com

 

AbuelEzz Eman (Egypt)

Email: emanabulezz@yahoo.com

 

basma.zaki (Egypt)

Email: boshta2000@yahoo.com

 

Alternative Medicine

Said Shalaby (Egypt)

Email: saidshalaby7@gmail.com

 

Mohamed Fouad (Egypt)

Email: prof_f_osman@hotmail.com

Feedback
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal